Name:
Email:
Phone:
Question:

 Security Code 

Please enter the 6-chars security code (?) exactly as shown below.


Change Image


Contact Us

HF North

HF North / Government Products
5801 C St.Beale AFB, CA 95903 U.S.A.


Phone: 530-788-0288 DSN: 634-3355
Fax: 530-788-0902

Gary Colby, General Manager

Ernie Shippen, Operations Manager
ernies@houstonfearless.com

Cici Gartner, Human Resources
cecig@houstonfearless.com

 

 

 

 





HF Corporate

Corporate Office/Commercial Products

James H. Lee, President

203 W. Artesia Blvd
Compton, CA 90220-5550 U.S.A.

Toll Free: 800-421-5000
Phone: 310-605-0755
Fax: 310-608-1181

Pure Water Products

Phillip Nelson, General Manager
phillipn@hfpurewater.com
Phone: 310-605-0755 x 110

Director of Sales
sales@hfpurewater.com

Vince Jose, Process Engineer
vincej@hfpurewater.com

Sales
sales@hfpurewater.com

Customer Support
support@hfpurewater.com 

Government Office

203 W. Artesia Blvd
Compton, CA 90220-5550 U.S.A.

Toll Free: 800-421-5000
Phone: 310-605-0755
Fax: 310-608-1181

Gary Colby, Vice President Government Systems

Phone: 530-788-0288
Fax: 530-788-0902
DSN: 634-3355

Scot Price, Contract Administrator
scot.price@houstonfearless.com
310-605-0755